شحن مجاني داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة | استخدم كلمة FIRSTORDER واحصل على خصم بنسبة 10%
  • القائمة
شحن مجاني داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة | استخدم كلمة FIRSTORDER واحصل على خصم بنسبة 10%

الشحن والتسليم

Â

في إيتوال “لا بوتيك”، نقدر أهمية توصيل الطلب إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل الطلب

يوصل إيتوال “ لا بوتيك”الطلبات إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والمملكة العربية السعودية، والكويت، والبحرين، وعمان. ستضطلع شركة خدمة البريد السريع الشريكة لنا بتوصيل طلبك إلى العنوان المحدد في طلبك.

قد لا يسمح بشحن الطلبات إلى بعض عناوين الصناديق البريدية مثل مكتب بريد الجيش/مكتب بريد الأسطول.

سوف يُنفذ إيتوال “لا بوتيك” طلباتك من السبت إلى الخميس باستثناء الجمعة والإجازات الرسمية.

إذا لم يكن أي شخص متاحاً لقبول تسليم الطلب فسيكون أمامك خيار الترتيب لموعد تسليم بديل أو الحصول على معلومات إضافية حول تسلُّم طلبك من شركة البريد السريع عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء

يُوفر “إيتوال لا بوتيك”طرق الشحن التالية لجميع المشتريات عبر الإنترنت:Â

بالنسبة لجميع الطلبات التي تقدم عبر الإنترنت للشحن داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، قد يستغرق التسليم من يوم (1) إلى يومين (2 يوم) عمل بمجرد مغادرة الطلب لمنشأتنا. رسوم الشحن المطبقة 30 درهماً إماراتياً. بالنسبة لجميع الطلبات المقدمة عبر الإنترنت للشحن في المملكة العربية السعودية أو عمان أو البحرين أو الكويت ، قد يستغرق التسليم من ثلاثة (3) إلى خمسة (5) أيام عمل بمجرد مغادرة الطلب لمنشأتنا. رسوم الشحن المطبقة تتراوح من 45 إلى 75 درهماً إماراتياً.

بالنسبة إلى الإمارات والمناطق النائية الأخرى، ندعوك للتحقق مما إذا كان التسليم إلى موقعك متاحاً عن طريق الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا على 971563982766+ أو إرسال رسالة إلكترونية على customerservice@etoilelaboutique.com

الإجراءات الصحية لفيروس كوفيد -19

في ظل جائحة كوفيد 19، يتخذ “إيتوال لا بوتيك” إجراءات احترازية شاملة لضمان سلامتك وسلامة موظفينا. اضطلع فريقنا بفرض تدابير صارمة في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية الطلب والتسليم، من خلال بروتوكولات النظافة المعززة التي تضعك في قمة الأولويات. نظراَ لأننا نضطلع بتخزين جميع طلباتنا معنا وإرسالها مباشرة من متاجرنا، فإن كل طلب يتعرض للتبخير والتنظيف عند وصوله حتى يصل إليك. نؤكد ونضمن التعامل مع جميع المنتجات بالقفازات الواقية فقط. نعدك بأن نحافظ على ثقتك بنا دائماً؛ لأننا نفعل كل ما في وسعنا لدعمك أنت ومجتمعنا.

شروط التسليم العامة

على الرغم من أننا ملتزمون بشدة بالتسليم في الجداول الزمنية المحددة في تأكيدنا على الطلب أو المعروضة على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو على النحو الوارد أعلاه، إلا أن الجداول الزمنية للتسليم تعد تقديرية فقط. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن الإخفاق في التسليم لأسباب خارجة عن سيطرتنا المعقولة، بما في ذلك عندما لا تكون متاحاً لتسلُّم طلبك أو طلب التأجيل.

تغييرات العنوان وamp;التتبع

سيسعد فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا بالمساعدة في تغيير تاريخ التسليم والعنوان المفضل لديك إذا احتجت إلى ذلك. إلا أنه إذا تلقيت رسالة بريد إلكتروني تفيد بإرسال طلبك، فلن نتمكن من تغيير عنوانك. يرجى العلم بأن تغيير العنوان إلى عنوان خارج بلد التسليم الأصلي لن يكون ممكناً.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط والأحكام أو أي جانب من جوانب طلبك يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على ​​customerservice@etoilelaboutique.com ؛ من الأحد إلى السبت من الساعة 10 صباحاً حتى الساعة 6 مساءً (بتوقيت الإمارات العربية المتحدة) ما عدا الجمعة و amp؛ العطل الرسمية.

Â

Â

Free shipping in UAE | Use 'EXTRA15' to get 15% off
  • MENU

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

 

At Etoile “La boutique” , we appreciate how important it is to get your order delivered to you as soon as possible.

Order Delivery

Etoile “La boutique” delivers to the United Arab Emirates, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain and Oman. Our partner courier service will deliver your order to the address specified in your order.

Delivery charges will be indicated during your check out process, in the local currency of the website.

Orders may not be shipped to P.O. boxes, AFO/FPO addresses

Etoile “La boutique” will process your orders Saturday through Thursday excluding Friday & public holidays.

If no one is available to accept delivery of the order, you will have the option to arrange for an alternative delivery date or be given additional information about the collection of your order from the courier company by contacting the customer service

Etoile “La boutique” offers the following shipping methods for all online purchases: 

For all orders placed online for shipment within the United Arab Emirates, delivery may take one (1) to two (2) business days once the order has left our facility. The applicable shipping fee is AED 30. For all orders placed online for shipment in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Oman, Bahrain or Kuwait, delivery may take three (3) to five (5) business days once the order has left our facility. The applicable shipping fee is AED45 to AED75.

For other Emirates and remote areas, we invite you to verify if delivery to your location is available by contacting our customer service team at +971563982766 or email us at customerservice@etoilelaboutique.com

Sanitary Measures for COVID-19

In light of COVID-19, Etoile “La boutique” is taking extensive precautions to ensure your safety and the safety of our employees. Our team has enforced stringent measures at every step of your order and delivery process, through enhanced hygiene protocols that put you first. As all our orders are stored with us and dispatched directly from our boutiques, every order is steamed and cleaned upon arrival until it reaches you. We have ensured while all products are handled only with protective gloves. We promise to always uphold your confidence in us as we do everything in our power to support you and our community.

General Delivery Conditions

Although we are strongly committed to delivering in the timelines estimated in our order confirmation or displayed on our website or above, delivery timelines are estimates only. We are not responsible for failures to deliver for reasons outside our reasonable control, including where you are not available to take delivery of your order or request postponement.

Address Changes & Tracking

Our Customer Care team will be happy to assist with changing your preferred delivery date and address should you require. However, if you have received an email informing you that your order has been dispatched, we won’t be able to change your address. Please note that a change to an address outside of the original delivery country will not be possible.

If you have any questions about the Terms and Conditions or any aspect of your order, please contact our Customer Service by email at customerservice@etoilelaboutique.com; Sunday to Saturday from 10am to 6pm (UAE time) Excluding Friday & public holidays.